CIRAS Staff

                                                                                                   Account Manager Territories Map.

Find your county on the map above to determine which regional account manager can best assist you in your area.  Move your cursor over the regions to view the county names and the associated account manager's name and phone number — click on the county to view the account manager's information.

Staff at the Center for Industrial Research and Service (CIRAS)

Alexander, Andrew L.  Council Bluffs 402-547-0333  andyalex@iastate.edu
Bangalore, Savitha  Ames 515-294-5240  savitha@iastate.edu
Barton, Leah M.  Waterloo 515-291-0733  bartonl@iastate.edu
Berge, Paul  Ames 515-294-5972  pmberge@iastate.edu
Boesenberg, Adam J.  Ames 515-294-5903  aboesenb@iastate.edu
Burant, Melissa M.  Bettendorf 563-726-9958  mmburant@iastate.edu
Clark, Susan K.  Ames 319-329-9267  skclark@iastate.edu
Cox, Ronald A.  Ames 515-460-1123  rcox@iastate.edu
Donald, Joy N.  Ames 319-359-0206  jdonald@iastate.edu
Dunnwald, Paul  AM color key.  Urbandale 515-509-1377  dunnwald@iastate.edu
Eckhoff, Jeff  Ames 515-231-7826  eckhoffj@iastate.edu
Essex, Jodi K.  West Des Moines 515-509-0769  jodir@iastate.edu
Fagle, Julie A.  Marion 319-310-8612  jafagle@iastate.edu
Galleger, Sean T.  AM color key.  Waterloo 515-290-0181  galleger@iastate.edu
Gilbert, Seth D.  AM color key.  Dubuque 563-557-8271 x106  sgilbert@iastate.edu
Gormley, Paul A.  Marion 319-721-5357  gormley@iastate.edu
Hill, Chris H.  Ames 515-313-8251  chhill@iastate.edu
Kelch, Laurel M.  Ames 515-294-5472  lmkelch@iastate.edu
Li, Haiyan  Ames 515-294-1316  hli@iastate.edu
Martin, Brenda  Fort Dodge 515-570-5282  bkmartin@iastate.edu
Miller, JoAnn V.  Ames 515-294-4449  jvmiller@iastate.edu
Mohr, Jeff  Ames 515-450-7639  jeffmohr@iastate.edu
Muff, Brian J.  Denison 515-520-1033  bmuff@iastate.edu
Nadolny, Pete J.  Ames 515-227-2471  pnadolny@iastate.edu
Novak, Carey E.  Ames 515-408-4257  cenovak@iastate.edu
O'Donnell, Michael R.  Ames 515-509-4379  modonnll@iastate.edu
Poe, Jim R.  Ames 515-290-1398  jrpoe@iastate.edu
Pruszko, Rudy  Dubuque 563-599-0645  rpruszko@iastate.edu
Reinig, Mark E.  Elkader 515-231-4150  mreinig@iastate.edu
Roberts, John  Ames 515-294-0932  jarobert@iastate.edu
Russenberger, Pamela  West Des Moines 515-509-7814  plrussen@iastate.edu
Schneider, Marc A.  DeWitt 563-221-1596  maschn@iastate.edu
Srinivasan, Shankar  Ames 515-290-6702  srigshan@iastate.edu
Thach, Christopher A.  Ames 515-294-7731  cthach@iastate.edu
Thompson, Derek L.  AM color key.  Boone 515-419-2163  thompson@iastate.edu
Volkman, Glenn  AM color key.  Grinnell 515-205-3786  gvolkman@iastate.edu
White, Beth  Bettendorf 563-370-2166  whiteb@iastate.edu
Willett, Michael  Waterloo 319-240-2488  mwillett@iastate.edu
Zimmerman, Mary J.  Ames 515-294-5099  maryz@iastate.edu

Students

Miller, Dara L.  Ames 515-294-3420  daram@iastate.edu
Woolston, Setn K.  Boone 515-432-8221  ciras_woolston@iastate.edu
 
 

Engage. Educate. Embed.

Last updated: 7/28/2015