CIRAS Staff

                                                                                                   Account Manager Territories Map.

Find your county on the map above to determine which regional account manager can best assist you in your area.  Move your cursor over the regions to view the county names and the associated account manager's name and phone number — click on the county to view the account manager's information.

Staff at the Center for Industrial Research and Service (CIRAS)

Bangalore, Savitha  Ames 515-294-5240  savitha@iastate.edu
Barton, Leah M.  Waterloo 515-291-0733  bartonl@iastate.edu
Basu, Ranojoy  Ames 515-294-3420  rbasu@iastate.edu
Berge, Paul  Ames 515-294-5972  pmberge@iastate.edu
Boesenberg, Adam J.  Ames 515-294-5903  aboesenb@iastate.edu
Bonnes, Gordon D.  Council Bluffs 712-308-2229  gbonnes@iastate.edu
Clark, Susan K.  Ames 515-291-2936  skclark@iastate.edu
Cox, Ronald A.  Ames 515-460-1123  rcox@iastate.edu
Dunnwald, Paul  AM color key.  Ames 515-509-1377  dunnwald@iastate.edu
Eckhoff, Jeff  Ames 515-231-7826  eckhoffj@iastate.edu
Fagle, Julie A.  Marion 319-310-8612  jafagle@iastate.edu
Galleger, Sean T.  AM color key.  Waterloo 515-290-0181  galleger@iastate.edu
Gormley, Paul A.  Marion 319-721-5357  gormley@iastate.edu
Hill, Chris H.  Ames 515-313-8251  chhill@iastate.edu
Li, Haiyan  Ames 515-294-1316  hli@iastate.edu
Martin, Brenda  Fort Dodge 515-570-5282  bkmartin@iastate.edu
Miller, JoAnn V.  Ames 515-294-4449  jvmiller@iastate.edu
Mohr, Jeff  Ames 515-450-7639  jeffmohr@iastate.edu
Muff, Brian J.  Denison 515-520-1033  bmuff@iastate.edu
Nadolny, Pete J.  Ames 515-227-2471  pnadolny@iastate.edu
Novak, Carey E.  Ames 515-408-4257  cenovak@iastate.edu
O'Donnell, Michael R.  Ames 515-509-4379  modonnll@iastate.edu
Poe, Jim R.  Ames 515-290-1398  jrpoe@iastate.edu
Pruszko, Rudy  AM color key.  Dubuque 563-599-0645  rpruszko@iastate.edu
Reinig, Mark E.  Elkader 515-231-4150  mreinig@iastate.edu
Roberts, John  Ames 515-294-0932  jarobert@iastate.edu
Russenberger, Pamela  West Des Moines 515-509-7814  plrussen@iastate.edu
Schneider, Marc A.  DeWitt 563-221-1596  maschn@iastate.edu
Srinivasan, Shankar  Ames 515-290-6702  srigshan@iastate.edu
Thach, Christopher A.  Ames 515-294-7731  cthach@iastate.edu
Thompson, Derek L.  AM color key.  Boone 515-419-2163  thompson@iastate.edu
Volkman, Glenn  AM color key.  Ames 515-205-3786  gvolkman@iastate.edu
White, Beth  Bettendorf 563-370-2166  whiteb@iastate.edu
Wilcox, Ruth J.  Grundy Center 515-290-1134  rwilcox@iastate.edu
Willett, Michael  Waterloo 319-240-2488  mwillett@iastate.edu

Students

Botton, Brittany L.  Ames 515-294-3420  bbotton@iastate.edu
Hamby, Isabella M.  Ames 515-294-3420  bella123@iastate.edu
Jans, Elijah R.  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_ejans@iastate.edu
Lettow, Jared N.  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_jlettow@iastate.edu
Miller, Dara L.  Ames 515-294-3420  daram@iastate.edu
 
 

Engage. Educate. Embed.

Last updated: 2/3/2014